Second Night of 2019 Creative Arts Emmy Winners Announced

Los Angeles, CA – The Television Academy tonight presented the second of its two 2019 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards ceremonies honoring outstanding artistic and technical achievement in television at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. The ceremony honored performers, artists and craftspeople for excellence in short form drama and comedy series, casting, cinematography, and guest performers in comedy and drama series.
Executive produced by Bob Bain, the Creative Arts Emmy Awards featured presenters from the season’s most popular shows including Alfie Allen (Game of Thrones), Maude Apatow (Euphoria), Ron Cephas Jones (This is Us), Rob Corddry (The Unicorn), Laverne Cox (Orange Is the New Black), Lisa Edelstein (The Kominsky Method), Jared Harris (Chernobyl), Neil Patrick Harris (A Series of Unfortunate Events), Anna Konkle and Maya Erskine (Pen15), Natasha Lyonne (Russian Doll), Peter MacNicol (VEEP), Olivia Munn (The Rook), Chris O’Dowd (The State of the Union), Ryan O’Connell (Special), Wendell Pierce (Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan), Marcus Scribner (black-ish) and the cast reunion of In Living Color including Keenen Ivory Wayans, Shawn Wayans, and Tommy Davidson.
FXX will broadcast the awards on Saturday, Sept. 21 at 8:00 PM ET/PT.
For more information please visit

Leave A Reply